Posted in Uncategorized

Awards and News

Thank you QuinnBo and Sunny for giving me the awards! I have already done all these awards so I won’t be re-nominating people just answering the questions.

First, I got two blogger awards from Sunny and QuinnBo. Click here to see my post about the blogger award.

Next QuinnBo gave me another award! ( I forget the name of it:)

1. Do you play minecraft? YES!!!! It is soooo much fun:)

2. What is your favorite animal? I like a lot of animals, but I love dogs.

3. What is your favorite GOTY? UMM… I think my favorite might be Saige or Isabelle.

Darling doll award

1. What is your favorite Beforever doll? I love most of the historicals. I really want Caroline.

2. Do you have a pet? Yes. I have a dog named Allie and a cat named Alex πŸ˜›

3. How long have you been blogging? I started June 21, 2014. Ten months!!!

Once again thanks! I love awards, the questions are so fun to answer. Now onto news!

  1. I am probably going to the AG place! We are visting NYC for a few days and I’m going to probably pick up a few items. This means i might do a packing post and stuff like that.
  2. I’m considering postponing camp summer until school is over, because it seem like a better time. Plus, I’m pretty busy and have some other posts I want to do.
  3. I have a lot of ideas for posts!!!! UGH! I wish their were time for everyone of them:P

That’s all for now I hope to post more soon!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

12 thoughts on “Awards and News

  1. I play MineCraft too! What version do you have? (P.E, PC, Xbox, or P.S?) I have PC. If you play on servers I’d love to play with you someday!

Leave a Reply

