Posted in About

Good friend blog award

Hey! I’m going to be away Tuesday- Friday for field trips so I won’t be posting, yup:) That’s all.

Thank you so much Clara for nominating me for the good friend blog award!

Rules:

1.  Chose 3+ bloggers you love and agree that they’re amazing bloggers!
2.  Ask them 2+ questions
3.  Post this on your blog
 Questions from Clara:
1. What is your favorite song?
 um… I really like Brother by NEEDTOBREATHE
2. Do you like vegetables?
Some. My favorites are carrots and cooked broccoli.
3. If AG re-released one of the GOTYs, which one would you want it to be?
UGH! I love them all!! Isabelle. I missed buying her 😦
4. Who was your first doll?
 JLY # 28. I got her for my 7th b-day and I named her Jessica.
5. Hiking or swimming?
Well I swim as a sport so definitely swimming:)
6. Do you like to shop?
 Yes, but after a few hours I get bored of it 😛
I nominate:
My Questions:
1. What time period do you think the new historical will be from?
2. Which historical do you think will retire?
3. Do you play any Sports?
  Bye guys! Hopefully I’ll post more soon.
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
11 thoughts on “Good friend blog award

Leave a Reply

