Posted in Uncategorized

About Me

     Hi! My name is Rebekah. I love crafts, being with friends and making stuff for my two AG dolls. I got my first American girl doll, Jessica, for my birthday in 2009. I named her Jessica because her name means gift. I played with her off and on my till the summer of 2013 when my friend Hayley really got me into it.  She inspired me to cleaned out my closet and make an AG house. In November I went to the American girl store. I was sooo happy. At the store I got my second doll, Bethany, who’s name means second. The perfect name for my second doll.

      I always though all the doll websites were so cool and I was inspired to make one,too. I hope you enjoy my site and I hope to post more soon!

 Rebekah:)

2 thoughts on “About Me

Leave a Reply

