Posted in Uncategorized

DIY Giveaway

Hey everyone! I am so excited to annouce that I will be having a giveaway for the opening of my website & so I thought I should give some of the stuff to you guys! Below are pictures of the items and a description. To enter to win please coment what kind of posts you want me to do. The requirements are that you must be between 8-13 years old and live in the USA. The deadline is June 30th at 11:00 A.M. eastern time. I hope you guys enjoy!

image                            giveaway

This giveaway includes:

A doll gift bag & tissue paper, a doll birthday card w/ message, a sparkly rainbow loom bracelet, wrap tissue paper and ribbon, a hair band w/ bow, hair clip and rubber ball.

-Rebekah;)

One thought on “DIY Giveaway

  1. Hi Rebekah.

    snazzy site. 🙂

    I would love posts about doll house tours and outfit inspiration. I’m sure anything you will post will be well worth the read, though. I’m so glad you and Hayley are having fun with your sites. 🙂

    Kayla (The Awesome Girl)

Leave a Reply

