Posted in About, writing

DOC 3

Hi everybody. I know I’ve been absent lately, I needed a little break from blogging. I’m back and I have a LOT of post ideas that I’m working on! With school wrapping (well in two months) I’ll have more time for posting. Thanks for sticking with me! I wanted to share with you a few things in the post.

  1. I’m participating in My Dolly Neighborhood’sΒ doll outfit challenge. Here is my picture for the theme Fantasy:

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I decided that since it was fantasy that it would be cool to try to portray a unicorn.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This is what happened. Also, sorry about the bad picture quality.

2. Jaclynn is having a giveaway over at Little House Of American Girl. The deadline is TOMORROW, March 30th. So enter quickly!

3. Finally, I just wanted to thank you all so much! Guess what?? I’ve reached 75 followers. WOW! You are all so amazing, thank you!! My goal is to reach 100 by my second blogaversary, which isΒ over the summer. Can you help me do that?

That’s all for this quick little post. I hope you all have an amazing week. If you are on spring break have fun! Talk to you soon πŸ™‚

spring-desktop_wallpapers

*Disclaimer: I did not take this picture. Via*

What do you think of my new signature?

28 thoughts on “DOC 3

  1. That’s a cute unicorn costume! And congratulations on getting 75 followers! That’s so exciting!! I love your new signature. πŸ™‚ It’s so… spring-y! πŸ˜€

  2. Woohoo! I’m sure you can make it to 100 followers! I’ll mention your blog in my next post, if you wish!
    Your unicorn idea was quite creative- I like it a lot!
    -Lily

Leave a Reply

