Posted in About

Happy Birthday Hayley!

This post is for my BFFL(Best friend for life)

Dear Hayley,

I’m so glad God brought us together! Though it was only for a few short years, I won’t forget it:) You made such a huge impact in my life! We are different, yet very similar. I’m the oldest, while you are the youngest. Your blonde and I’m a brunette. My hair is long, yours is short(er) but we both love Jesus, American Girl Dolls, photography, adventures, Pintrest, chickens, and so much more!

I just want to thank you for being such an amazing role model for me. Without all your help, I may never have even started this blog(you know how skeptical I was at first;) We had so many amazing memories when you lived here(remember the swing incident, the vinegar, refarted, and others) and I’m sure we’ll make many memories when you visit;) and no matter how far apart we are, you’ll always be close in my heart.  I think some of these quote whether funny or serious perfectly some up our friendship! Thanks Pintrest:)

@randerson1112 Remember this? hehe Yup!:

@randerson1112 looking through all these BFF (or BFFL) quotes makes me think of you! Miss you, and Love ya!:

 : God made us friends because no mother could handle us as sisters. Hanna <3:

:

#wordsofwisdom #friendship:

Especially if you share an empathy link, like Percy Jackson and Grover Underwood...:

。◕‿◕。 Minions Crazy Best Friends. See my Despicable Me Minions pins https://www.pinterest.com/search/my_pins/?q=minions:

I hope no matter how far we are apart or how much we change you’ll never forget you BFFL,

Rebekah

p.s. Everyone you should go wish her a happy Birthday on her blog, Flourishingbyrestfulfalls!

6 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Hayley!

Leave a Reply

