Posted in Christmas Posts, DIYs

Chistmas Ornaments

Hi! Today I’m going to be showing you a Christmas gift I made.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This is an ornament I made! My mom found these right after Christmas last year and bought them for me. Each packet was only a few dollars and contained supplies to make 1 ornament. I made a bunch for my friends and they were pretty easy and very cute!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I couldn’t find any similar ones online (My mom said they were an old design when she got them) Sorry! Have you made any DIY Christmas presents? Comment below!

A Christmas Challenge

This is day two of Megan’s Christmas Blogging challenge! Check it out here. That is it for today! See you soon.

Merry Christmas, From Americangirlguide

Days Until Christmas: 17

8 thoughts on “Chistmas Ornaments

Leave a Reply

