Posted in Uncategorized

Sisterhood Of The World Award (2)

My second time getting the award! Thank you Maddi and Loren for nominating me!

Rules:

-Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site.
-Put the award logo on your blog.
-Answer the ten questions sent to you.
-Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer.
-Nominate ten blogs.

Maddi’s Questions:

  1. What is your fave animal? I love dogs!
  2. Flip flops, sneakers or boots? Boots, all the way!
  3. Fave season? Fall!
  4. Fave holiday? Christmas!
  5. Fave movie? Yours, Mine, Ours!
  6. Fave song? Air I Breathe by Matt Kearney
  7. Fave singer? For King and Country
  8. Fave Disney Princess? Cinderella
  9. Dress, skirt or pants? Pants
  10. Fave store? The American girl store

Loren’s Questions:

  • Country you want to visit? England!
  • What are you currently wearing? Brown comfy boots, jeans, and a pink sweater thats from Justice.
  • What time is it? 12:26 PM
  • Best vacation? Going to Florida or Maine and New Hampshire. It was so much fun!
  • Dream job? A photographer, Blogger or Youtuber.
  • Favorite TV show? Probably Girl Meets World.
  • Do you live in a state with mountains or a flat state? A flat state.
  • Roughly how many blogs do you follow? 42 blogs
  • How many times have you moved in your life? Once, I was four and we moved to a bigger house about fifteen minuets away from our old house, nothing drastic:)
  • What’s your favorite post you’ve written for your blog? UHH… I love most of the posts I write, but my favorite was probably episode 1 of Worst Enemy, Best Friend.

My Questions:

  1. What are you wearing?
  2. What did you last eat?
  3. What is your perfect pizza?
  4. How many dolls do you have?
  5. Do you love bloggiing or like it?
  6. What is your favorite Disney Movie?
  7. Have you watched Disneys Decendants?
  8. What is your favorite kind of post to do?
  9. Do you like art?
  10. How do you feel about receiving this award?

Anyone who hasn’t gotten this award before nominate you!

Thank you for the award!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

16 thoughts on “Sisterhood Of The World Award (2)

  1. I loved reading this……for the second time! 😉 All of your answers were great.
    By the way, did you know For King and Country is coming out with a new album soon? It’s actually a re-release of their last album with some new songs. Just thought you’d want to know that! 😀
    *Sunny

  2. I love For King and Country! They are coming to my state for a concert. I also live in a flat state. What state do you live in? I don’t want to sound like a stalker or anything, so if you would rather, you could say which AGP you are closest to. Mine is AGP Kansas City, Kansas.
    Bella

      1. Okay. I was hoping I found a doll blogger in my state. Not yet, but I’m still looking. I understand about not sharing what state you live in. It’s totally fine.
        Bella

      1. The only way I can think how, is if you would use the follow my email button on my sidebar. Don’t worry, I don’t see the email addresses, so if you want to follow…
        Bella

      1. Aw, that’s a shame! 😦 But I hope your siblings have fun! (Can I go with them? XD) The Proof of Your Love is a GREAT song—but all their songs are great, really. 😉 And they have awesome accents! 😀
        *Sunny

Leave a Reply

