Posted in About

Everybody Loves…..UPDATES…..

Updates….. (I am being sarcastic, about the title, just saying;) I wanted to let you know some things going on in the blogging community and just some things about posting.

 Other Blogs:

I will be participating in the AG Fan meetup hosted by Happyhouseofag. If you have no clue what I am talking about check it out here. I’m not sure if I’ll make it to the stores but I’ll try:)

AG Fan Meet-up 2015 poster

Also, check out this sweet giveaway DollDairies is having. Guess what doll they’re giving away? Maryellen! Check it out at this link. You can only enter until September 12th, so hurry up!Enter to win American Girl Maryellen

Blogging:

I will be finishing up Camp Summer sometime in September, I’m not sure when though. I will give more info about it when I know. BTW, there are three more episodes. After Camp Summer, I will start doing normal posts again. I am going to post about Nikki’s trip to the hospital three months ago and then I made a poll on what posts you think I should do after that. I want your feed back.

Thank you for putting up with me. You are the best:) Here are some bonus pictures from when I went to my grandparent’s house. I think that’s it for now.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

12 thoughts on “Everybody Loves…..UPDATES…..

Leave a Reply

