Posted in Verses

Verse of the week

I know another verse of the week post…… I have been really busy. Anytime I have had time to blog( not a lot!) I have been working on the finale for worst enemy best friend. I hope to have the posted soon. No promises!

spring-desktop_wallpapers.jpg

DISCLAIMER: I didn’t take this picture

                                                    Psalms 46:1                                                                                                                  God is our refuge and strength,                                                        always ready to help in times of trouble.

This verse is really comforting especially during hard situations. God will help us if we trust and ask him.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

6 thoughts on “Verse of the week

  1. Can’t wait for another post. 🙂 I love this verse! It’s really helpful to think of when your scared or sad. I am thinking of starting a Verse Of The Week on my blog. What do you think?

    1. I love this verse, too! Some other people started doing verses of the week and that inspired me to start. I think it is a great idea for you to start posting them!
      I would love to comment on your amazing blog( Your posts are great!) but last time I tried to comment on blogger it didn’t work….. I will try again though!
      -Rebekah

Leave a Reply

