Posted in About

New Blogger Award

Thanks Morgan for nominating me!

~ Post the award on your blog.

~ Answer the questions you were given.

~ Nominate 4 to 7 blogs (they must have under 100 posts, and their blog has to have been running for less than a year), and leave a comment on their blog telling them they have been nominated!

~ Then come up with 4 questions to ask your nominees!

Morgan’s Questions:

1. If you had to buy a non-AG doll, what doll would you buy?

I don’t really like other brands but I guess our generation.

2. Do you have any pets? If so, what? If not, do you want one?

Yes. We own a golden mix named Allie ( she has three legs and if you want to know the story behind that tell me and I’ll make a post about it)

And a cat named Alex.

3. What do you think about Grace Thomas?

I think she is really unique and gorgeous:) Her side bangs are so cute.

4. What inspired you to start a blog?

I really liked making doll stuff and thought it would be fun to share my ideas.

5. Do you think you will ever “outgrow” your dolls?

I don’t think I will. It is one of my main hobbies 🙂

I nominate:

1. Lilly from Dolliesonafarm

2. Shai from Dolls and Then Some

3. Laniey from Heartofdixiedollies

4. Megan from Dandelions and Daisies

5. Christian Homescholer from Treasured Friendships with a Flair

My Questions:

1. What is your favorite current AG outfit?

2. Who inspired you the most to start blogging?

3. Do you like GOTY, MAG, or Historical best?

4. What is your favorite thing about blogging?

Bubble Signature

13 thoughts on “New Blogger Award

  1. Oops! I wasn’t trying to pot that-the keyboard was sticking:)
    Anyways, thanks for nominating me, though I’ve already done the post for this award on my blog, so I’ll answer your questions here, and when I get my award page up, I’ll will put that you nominated me too!
    1) Saige, Laney, or Grace
    2) Probably Caroline’s work outfit(I think that’s what it’s called)
    3)Probably GOTY
    4)The old Samantha
    Thanks again!
    -Lainey

      1. Thanks! Here are my answers:
        1.Kanani (I regret not buying her)
        2.Grace’s PJ’s (Who can resist them?! ;))
        3.Historical
        4.New

      1. No it’s just some one changed them. I made the award. Just found it a bit strange.
        PLEASE POST THE NEXT PART OF BEST FRIEND WORST ENEMY!!!

      2. 😉 I am so glad you like Worst Enemy, Best Friend. I have finished the next part but I have to finish editing it. I hope to have it up this weekend.

Leave a Reply

