Posted in Uncategorized

OOTD: Photo Shoot + AG Find

Here is the photo shoot for the OOTD. The winner is………… Comfy and Cute Outfit!!! I also took some pictures at Justice of some AG Finds. Onto the photo shoot!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

OK. So it was really short so I decided to include the other pics. These aren’t edited. Comment your favorite.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

AG Finds.

Justice came out with 18″ Doll clothes. They are actually real clothes from Justice miniaturized. I don’t remember the exact costs but they were the same or MORE expensive then AG stuff. personally I would never pay 30-50 dollars for them. I still think they are adorable.

 

Bye!!!

americangirlguide2.jpg

6 thoughts on “OOTD: Photo Shoot + AG Find

  1. Can you label your pictures, so I can select which one I like easier? I really like the one of sparkly shoes by the post. I like picture #4 of Jasmine. Great use of the fish tail..

Leave a Reply

