Posted in Uncategorized

CHRISTMAS HAUL

Hi guys! I hope everyone had a Merry Christmas. Today I’m going to show you what I got for Christmas. I didn’t think I would get any of this I was VERY VERY surprised. I want to thank my Parents, my Grandparents, my Aunt and Uncle and especially my cousin Melanie for the gifts.  I love all of them. I’m going to go in order of when I opened each thing.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Overview.

image1

The first present I opened was this. I had no clue what it was and until I opened it. I was so excited. Then I opened the mini tripod. This is more of the blog part than AG stuff. It has a lot of cool features. It is the Samsung WB350F.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The next thing I opened was from my grandparents. My grandma bought this homemade american girl outfit at a craft show. It came with ear muffs, a dress with Anna and Elsa on it, and leggings. I own the boots. She bought the hat separately but at the same craft show.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

On Christmas morning we went to my uncle’s house for a family gathering. My aunt and uncle bought me the purple peacock pj’s. They are really cute! I love the slippers!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

My other Grandma(we call her Bammom) gave me the flower purse.(Sorry I don’t have a good picture of it)

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

She also bought me the Easy breezy outfit which is adorable and I wanted it for a long time.( After I uploaded the pictures I couldn’t find one of the whole outfit)

My cousin Melanie gave me some baby doll clothes ( not shown) and…….

HER OLD AG DOLL!!!!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

She is  Just like you 23# (I know it’s My AG but back when she got it was Just like you). She looks a lot like GOTY 2007 Nikki Fleming so I named her Nikki. Thank you Melanie!!! Also comment telling me if I should review Nikki.

Here are some facts about Nikki:

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Name: Nikki

Age: 12 (middle)

Birthday: October 27,2014( My cousin’s birthday)

AG doll: She’s an old Just like you 23# light skin, Blue eyes, Standard face mold, and Medium length brown. She is not retried.

Personality and Hobbies: Nikki is outgoing and a total extrovert. She also loves to create new outfits. For fun she draws fashion, films videos for her YouTube channel and creates DIY projects.

Random Pictures I took:

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

( I edited a lot of these on my camera!)

 

Thank you everyone who gave me the stuff!

americangirlguide2.jpg

2 thoughts on “CHRISTMAS HAUL

Leave a Reply

