Posted in About, Uncategorized

Hi Everybody!

This post is an update. I’m hopefully going to post my AG Christmas haul today or tomorrow. I got a new camera from my parents for Christmas! Until now I have been using my I pod which doesn’t take great pictures. I also got a tripod. THANK YOU SO MUCH MOM AND DAD! I LOVE THEM! I’ve already taken the pictures using my new camera and now I have to write the post…….

OTHER NEWS: I talked about making a series and then decided to not do it. You can read those posts here and here. I have finally decided to make a series but on a different subject. The premiere will be on January 1,2015(new years day!!!!). That’s all. See ya in the next post!

americangirlguide2.jpg

4 thoughts on “Hi Everybody!

Leave a Reply

