Posted in Photo shoots, Uncategorized

Review of Soft-as -Snow outfit

Hi guys! Before I get into the post I just want to let you know that this is my 20th post and I have 25 followers! I am thankful for all of you and the wonderful support. Now onto the post…. for my birthday I got Amazon gift card which I used to buy this retired AG outfit. You can click here for the link. If you would like to see more posts like this please comment saying so.

062

Here is an over view of the outfit.

image

First, is the charm. It is purple on the outside purple flower on the inside. It is super cute.

055

The boots are lavender with white faux fur at the top. The bottom is hard plastic with a boot print.

053

The top is a white with silver thread cable knit sweater. It is so adorable and I am glad to add it to my collection.

062

The skirt is soft white faux fur. The pants are like tights but they end at the ankle. They look short but they are very stretchy and sheer.

053

This is a very good quality outfit.

Here is a photo shoot of  my outfit.

081085

 

Snow angels!!!!

069076

 

Climbing the wood pile.

054077

 

Snow, Snow, and more Snow.

057

 

055080

 

-Americangirlguide

p.s. look for an update soon.

9 thoughts on “Review of Soft-as -Snow outfit

Leave a Reply

