Posted in Uncategorized

AG Swap Part 1

Hello Everyone. Today I will be showing you picture of the stuff that I got from my swap with DOLLDIYs. I will be showing you what she gave me and then check out her blog to see what I gave her. By the way her blog is: dolldiys.wordpress.com  

Now onto what I got!

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

One of the things is lipstick. I thought that it was really creative and cute.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is a doll gift card. It is the perfect size for dolls!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hayley also gave me a little water-color pallet.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I also received these two adorable bracelet! will use all the time.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

DollDIYs made these 2 rainbow loom bracelets for me too! They are fishtail and Heart link.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A green bow hair clip. I love how secure it is.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Two Brown Hair Barretts. I love putting barrets in my dolls hair.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is a Mountain Dew rainbow loom. This is my second favorite item.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is a doll book called the Penderwicks.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A sparkly doll folder. I love the pattern!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A doll mirror made with tinfoil! Now for my Favorite item!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A doll Desk!!!! It is my favorite item!

 

That is all. Don’t forget to check out DOLLDIYs! And look for a room tour which I will hopefully post soon!!!

Rebekah 😉

Leave a Reply

