Posted in Uncategorized

Quick Update

Hi guys! I have an update on some exciting news! I will be doing another collab with DOLLDIYs!!!!! We did a trade were we made doll stuff for each other and swapped it and we will be posting that. I hope to have mine up by Monday. I was on vacation and I visited DOLLDIYs for a few days! Her blog is: dolldiys.wordpress.com  . I did a few photo shoots and will post them later. The next part of my news is that….. I got a camera!!!!! I have wanted a camera for a while and up until now have been using my I pod to take pictures,but know I have a camera! It is an older one so it isn’t that fancy but I am still really excited. That is all for now.

Rebekah:)

 

Leave a Reply

